Video Reviews


Testimonials

Perfect learning experience.. besant technologies

Sep 10, 2013 by udhay

Thanks a lot besant.. me and my friends are really thankful to you. highly recommend to all who looking for quality training at low cost..


I was 2012 passed out and searching for a job in Information technology sector.. to be frank I hate attend interviews.. so i’m jobless. my friends who already working for some companies recommended me to visit besant technologies. I did that on 13/05/2013. I remembered that day because I met mr.mani sir who received me and did a counselling to get a good grip in my life. that moment I felt like why can’t I do what others do in IT..?


so I joined for the course PHP and Oracle. Believe it or not, in my post 12 years school + 4 years college life I didn’t meet any of the trainers (teachers, lectures) like this. they are dedicated, they are helpful, they are creative, they are motivators..


I double recommend that if you had a chance to learn any IT courses please visit Besant Technologies before chose others. You won’t regret a minute for that.. thanks besant and mani sir..


Besant SAP TRAINING

Sep 10, 2013 by rajiv

Hi friends i did sap fico training in besant. Really i am very much impressed with the training and fee..... Best trainer and perfect class.


Best PLSQL Training in Chennai

Sep 10, 2013 by Manoj

Hi all,

I did Oracle sql, Plsql in Besant Technologies past month. Now i got placed in TCS mumbai. Thanks for Mr.Ravi sir for his real time coaching in oracle plsql programs. Basically i am a software tester now i changed my profile to Oracle Developer. Thanks for Ravi sir and whole Besant Technologies Team.


Real Time Training on Informatica and Cognos

Sep 10, 2013 by Bala

I am bala, Really happy about the way the informatica and cognos went in besant technologies. Trainers are having more then 10+ years experiences in IT field.

Thanks to Besant Technologies.


Good Java Training center

Sep 10, 2013 by Gopal

Best Java and j2ee training centers in chennai. They Placed lot of students in Small level as well as MNC also.

I got job in Istudio Technologies.


Best Oracle and Java Training

Sep 10, 2013 by Srinivasan

Hi all, Want to share my experience in Besant technologies. I completed my Java and oracle courses in besant technologies last June. I got placed in HCL chennai.

They purely concentrate on quality training. The management is very nice and good.

The key is real time trainers in Besant Technologies. They are all IT professional. This besant trainers are mostly from south side( Madurai, Nellai).

Mr.Ravi is very good trainer for oracle and i impressed with his management skills also.
Thanks
Srinivasan.K


Datastage and cognos - good teaching

Sep 10, 2013 by Jayaganesh

I did Datastage and Cognos training in Besant Technologies. Really the trainng is good. They teach Purely practical wise. Thanks to Besant Technologies. goood luck for them in future.


Best .net Training in Chennai

Sep 10, 2013 by lavanya

Hi,I joined Besant Tech for Dot net i got good knowledge and i got confidence to attend interviews without fear.Thanks for Arun Sir and Ravi Sir


Dotnet Review for Besant Technologies

Sep 10, 2013 by kannadasan

hai i am kannadasan. i have done a course in besant technologies. After i joined here i got experience in real time projects..now i got an well idea about dot net..excellent job done by trainer Arun sir..thank u sir..


Quality QTP and Selenium Trainng

Sep 10, 2013 by Srini

Hi all , srini from pune i did selenium and qtp training in chennai @besanttechnologies.

I am really happy the way course went. Trainers coming from verizon. Mainly selenium training is going to use for my project. Thanks to Karthik.Hi all , srini from pune i did selenium and qtp training in chennai @besanttechnologies.

I am really happy the way course went. Trainers coming from verizon. Mainly selenium training is going to use for my project. Thanks to Karthik.


Best Sharepoint Training in chennai

Sep 10, 2013 by madhu

I did Sharepoint traing in chennai @ Besant. Training is really super and trainer Mr.Arun is having collective experiences in sharepoint.

Thanks,
Gopi


SAP FICO Training Chennai

Apr 11, 2013 by VInoth

Hi,
I completed my training in Besant, Besant has provided me better training and infrastructure. My trainer is a real time consultant and the training given by him is really Fabulous. Had a great time with Besant thanks to everyone.
E.Vinoth, SAP - FICO.


Besant Technologies | Best Training Institute in Chennai 996 252 8294 No.24, Nagendra Nagar, Velachery Main Road, Velachery, Chennai Chennai TN, 600 042 India 5.0 5.0 12 12 Thanks a lot besant.. me and my friends are really thankful to you. highly recommend to all who looking for quality training at low cost.. I was 2012 passed out and searching

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Besant Technologies | Best Training Institute in Chennai
No.24, Nagendra Nagar, Velachery Main Road, Velachery, Chennai ChennaiTN600 042 India 
 • 996 252 8294